Borough of Manasquan, New Jersey

Tourism Commission


Ray Summers
Carmen Triggiano
Penny Hamilton
Barbara Ilaria
Gloria Kleinknecht
Peter Goetz
Colleen King
Joseph Bossone
Jane Donovan
Ray Shinn
Walter Wall
Lynn Sauer
Jamie Biesada

Owen McCarthy - Council Liaison

Click here for Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

Tourism By Laws






201 East Main Street • Manasquan, New Jersey 08736

Home | Text Menu | Privacy | Search