Borough of Manasquan, New Jersey

Municipal Government

Mayor Edward Donovan
(732) 223-0608
Send E-mail

Borough Council

Gregg Olivera
(732) 223-8876
Send E-Mail

Michael W. Mangan
(732) 996-0361 
Send E-Mail
Jeff Lee
(732) 239-3593
Send E-Mail
James Walsh
Send E-Mail
Joseph Bossone
Send E-Mail

Richard Read
(732) 893-7323
Send E-Mail

Borough Hall Council Chambers
201 East Main Street
2nd Floor
Manasquan, N.J. 08736
(732) 223-0544

Council Meetings
Starts at 7 pm usually on the 1st and 3rd Monday of the month and some Tuesdays.  Check calendar for dates.

Meeting agendas are posted in Borough Hall and can be obtained from the Municipal Clerk on the Friday preceding each regularly scheduled Council meeting. Special meeting agendas are prepared two days in advance of the meeting.
Call (732) 223-0544 for more information.


201 East Main Street • Manasquan, New Jersey 08736

Home | Text Menu | Privacy | Search